President

president@rcl617.com

1st Vice-President

first-vice@rcl617.com 

2nd Vice- President

second-vice@rcl617.com 

Secretary- Joyce Geddes

secretary@rcl617.com

Treasurer – Roger Fisher

treasurer@rcl617.com

Branch Office

office@rcl617.com

Membership Chairman

membership@rcl617.com

Sports Officer – Harry Weber

sports@rcl617.com

Entertainment – Craig Telenko

entertainment@rcl617.com

Sgt @ Arms – Shawn Evans

sgt-at-arms@rcl617.com

Webmaster

webmaster@rcl617.com